In a time of bulk production Reisner GmbH Kältetechnischer Anlagenbau designs and offers individual concepts for cooling technology. When other companies dissipate their energies with finding ever more cheaper prices to be competitive, Reisner focuses on quality. Where short-time and superficial profit are required and offered, our success is based on documented high-quality technology.

We are a medium-sized company situated in Holzwickede near to Dortmund. At our premises, we design, produce and repair cooling machines. Basically, we offer energy efficient process cooling for all areas of industrial production. Our customers of the industrial areas such as plastics-, metal-, food-, and chemical industry profit from our technology.

Customers' service for us means full service concerning safe cooling supply. We advise our customers round the world, as for example concerning the design of a cooling system and its integration in the operation and keeping the machine values by repair and maintenance or cooling water treatment.

The quality of Reisner products is certified. In 1997 Reisner introduced the quality-management system which is still used today and proved at the occasion of regular TÜV-audits for testing the quality aims.

Wo heute Massenfertigung den Markt dominiert, positioniert sich die Reisner GmbH Kältetechnischer Anlagenbau mit individuellen Konzepten. Wo sich andere Unternehmen in Preiskämpfen verzetteln, setzen wir auf höchste Qualität. Wo kurzlebige, vordergründige Nutzenaspekte gefragt und geboten werden, erzielen wir Erfolge mit dokumentiert überlegener Technik.

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, ansässig in Holzwickede bei Dortmund. Hier konzipieren, fertigen und warten wir Kälteanlagen. Überwiegend bieten wir energieeffiziente Prozesskühlung für alle Bereiche der industriellen Produktion an. Davon profitieren Unternehmen aus der Kunststoff-, Metall- und Lebensmittelverarbeitung sowie der chemischen Industrie.

Kundenbetreuung heißt für uns Full-Service rund um die sichere Kälteversorgung. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden in aller Welt – von der Bedarfsanalyse über die Konzeption des Kältesystems und dessen Integration in den Betrieb bis zum Werterhalt durch vorbeugende Instandhaltung und Kühlwasserkonditionierung.

Die Qualität der Produkte und der Kundenbetreuung ist zertifiziert: 1997 hat die Reisner GmbH ein Qualitätsmanagement-System eingeführt. Seitdem wendet sie es mit Erfolg an und stellt dies regelmäßig im Rahmen von TÜV-Audits zur Überprüfung der Qualitätsziele unter Beweis.